About Me

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Facebook

I was born in Barnlsey, I was always interested in design as my father is a graphic designer. I went to the UCA (university of the creative arts) To Study Fashion Design, where I greatuated with a 2:1

Once I gratuated I moved to London to be a fashion designer working in both supply and brand as a menswear designer, but if you would like to know more about my profesional history please feel free to download my CV below or feel free to contact me and ask any questions.

In 2017 I decided to fufil my life long dream and work a ski season in France, I learnt the language and also met my now husband. I remained in france for another ski season with my partner, but during my second season I felt like something was missing, I was missing being a designer! So I began my own freelance company alongside working a season and many days Snowboarding. I worked in the begining with a well established snowboarding brand and created technical specifications for the designs and communicated with factories to ensure perfect samples!  Then Unfortunetly the Pandemic happened. I remained in France and continued working on my freelance customer base. During this time I worked closely with many New start up brands such as MY URBAN TRAIL , Jack & Jemima , A.ZClothing & SAP.

 Found a passion for working with brands from the begining getting involved as a design service in all aspects and take much pride on seeing the brands I worked with / still work with succseeding.

Skills​

  • Adobe illustrator

  • Adobe photoshop

  • Wireframes

  • User research

  • Branding

  • Interpersonal skills

  • Project proposal

  • Illustration

  • Graphics

  • Repeat prints

  • Placement prints

  • Technical specifications

  • Factory communication

  • Organisation skills

  • Time mangement

  • Microsoft

PSX_20201130_212528.jpg
skill logos images.png
skill logos images.png

 Fashion Design    Typography     Graphic design    Branding 
Photography    Illustration    Research    Interactive Communication    Adobe Illustrator photoshop & XD    Figma & Sketch 

If I'm not designing
you will probably find
me doing one of these three things! :)

skills images.png

HIKING

SNOWBOARDING

LEARNING FRENCH

I spend a lot of my free time hiking either in the mountains in france or in the peak district in the UK

I have been a snow-boarder for over 15 years and spend my winter seasons living in the alps.

I am intermediate level spoken french and something I am actively learning become fluent